Blind Boy Spectacles Sings Country Gospel


KUD Štempihar, 2006

01. Poor Wayfaring Stranger (trad.)
02. Nearer My God To Thee (Mason/Adams)
03. Lord I’ve Tried Everything But You (Knight)
04. Lead Me Gently Home (Thompson)
05. Workin’ On The Building (Carter)
06. Walkin’ Cane (trad.)
07. Where Could I Go But To The Lord (Coats)
08. Go Down Gabriel (trad.)/Mansion Just Over The Hilltop (Stanphill)/
Go Down Gabriel (trad.)
09. There’s A Land Way Over In Glory (trad.)/If We Never Meet
Again (Brumley)
10. No Settin’ Sun (trad.)

Posneto v studiu Attic, Ljubljana, dec. 2005
Snemal: Blaž Celarec